Wednesday, July 3, 2013

"Monster" Tajima wins Pikes Peak this year - in the EV category -

After last year's decpetion with motor technical issues, Tajima made it to the top this time and first of all EVs

EV results in PPIHC 2013

1Nobuhiro TajimaE-RUNNER09:46.530
2Carlin DunneLightning Motorcycles10:00.694
3Hiroshi MasuokaMitsubishi MiEV Evolution II10:21.866
4Greg TracyMitsubishi MiEV Evolution II10:23.649
5Rod MillenTMG EV P00210:24.301
6Jeff ClarkZero FX12:00.978
7Jeremiah JohnsonZero Motorcycles12:05.612
8Troy SiahaanZero FX12:24.083
9Ted RichardAmarok P1A12:53.612
10Nathan BarkerZero Motorcycles13:14.262
11Brandon MillerZero Motorcycles13:16.476
12Roy RichardsHonda Fit EV17:30.614
DNFIkuo HanawaYokohama HER-02-
DNFJanis HorelikseO PP01-

The last two Japanese EVs crashed, luckily with no injuries

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Share this Post if you Liked it !

Please Share this Post if you Liked it ! Thanks !
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...